Reviews & Rating

Jamie Elkington

From Kia Roadside Service to the Service Department at Gossett Kia on Covington Pike, we were treated with the utmost urgency and were back on the road within 2 hours of dealing with a flat. Thanks for taking care of us and keeping a clear line of communication open throughout the process.

Published on 2015-6-25


Ashley Blagg

I absolutely love the service dept at Gossett Kia on Covington Pike. They have an amazing staff. Everyone is very pleasant. When I call to make an appt, they can work me in the same day. I dropped my car off for an oil change and when I picked it up, they had washed it and vacuumed it. I WON"T use anyone else!!!!!


Published on 2015-6-3

Derrick T. Hewlett

THANK YOU JT JOHNSON AND GREG PRATCHER FOR AIDING ME TO OBTAIN THE VEHICLE OF MY DREAMS.OUTSTANDING WORK GUYS.EXCELLENT!!!!! AND I THANK THE GOSSETT FAMILY FOR TREATING EVERY CUSTOMER LIKE FAMILY.I BEEN COMING TO GOSSETT SINCE I WAS 19.IM 37 NOW.BEST CAR DEALERSHIP IN MEMPHIS!

Published on 2015-5-31

Margaret Williams

My salesman, DaVinci Newsome, is very knowledgeable of the Kia's. That made me feel at ease. This is the second car he's sold me. He's a great guy as well as a very experienced salesman.

Published on 2015-6-1
Claudette Romious

My car was damaged due to debris in the road flung from a 18-wheeler tire blowing out. My vehicle was towed to Covington Pike service department. The staff at the service department on Covington Pike are professionals and they completed the repairs on my car earlier than predicted. What a surprise! They did what they said they were going to do and did it earlier than expected.

Published on 2015-5-28


Olphia Hill

Gossett Kia is a awesome dealership I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great car, they helped me so much. Thanks Davinci Newsom. He's a great salesman.

Published on 2015-8-4


Dakota Melton

I went in for a regular oil change and they took great care of my car, while informing me of a few safety recalls that I didn't know about. I drive a 2014 KIA Soul and they also cleaned my car and kind of detailed it. It looked sharp for the 2 hours I had to go in. Normally it's a lot shorter time like an hour. With the free car clean and wash and free installment of safety recall and computer update in the car...I really agree with my 5 star rating. I hope they continue they great service for us.

Published on 2015-8-12
Charles R. Phillips

"
I was put to complete ease. Something I was not looking forward to. I'm on a limited budget and in the past have not made good deals on purchasing vehicles. I felt I was taken advantage of. Last purchase 2001 at Wolfchase Chrysler but was serviced at Covington Pike location. And now I got a new KIA SUV. Exactly what I have wanted at an affordable price and exceptional warranty at a rock bottom rate and payments under $300. Feel Iike I was walking on water. Could not be happier!!! Mr Guzman was exceptional, professional, personal and his honesty was refreshing in the world we live in. Appreciate too that he did not rush me through the process. Also Bobby Johnson the sales manager reassured me that what ever good service experience I had under Gossett Chrysler I would continue to have under Kia. He also continued to monitor my experience to make sure and assure me he would see that I would get the best deal. Then he sat down and laid out my 3 choices for me to compare and make decision down to financing and best warranty. Could not have been a better experience"

Published on 2015-8-24